camille07.reismee.nl

[Australia] Your eyes through the most dazzling galaxy in the southern hemisphere

"If everyone is a little planet, you are the dark matter around me and I will see you again, I know I may not see you again, but your gravitational force is still there, and I'm grateful that our light cones have overlapped with each other,You have always changed my orbit, and if you can not meet again, you are still the reason why my own galaxy has not broken apart and is an eternal part of my universe.

Admittedly, an object can have a different view from a distance
For me to wait for the mortal skinny mortal man
Suddenly with hundreds of thousands of millions of years as the clock
People and things come from the perspectives of the continents, the earth, the solar system, the galaxy and the universe
In addition to shocking loneliness
When the eyes fall back to their own daily life, how much will change.

The so-called transcendental
Not that low to the dust
But it is also able to delightedly set up my own little universe in the dust before this sight
Unconsciously found the life as ants and beauty as God's true meaning
Then for this wonderful digging camp, dedication.

Along the way, we crossed the Pacific to Sydney Airport and then we crossed the coastal mountains and into the hinterland of the mainland to an ancient arid red land.From the coastal ports of Port Stephens, Sydney, the cosmopolitan city, to the in-house Ayers Rocks and Alice Springs, we meet one of the most incredible Australians that seems to be experiencing a wonderful life carnival every day.

Vivid Sydney, the glittering opening ceremony, I saw a Sydney city I've never seen before, this 23-day lighting festival, which made me fall in love with this gorgeous city at first glance. I bought a gift for my friend..>>Cheap UGG Outlet Store

Uluru, who has appeared in various ways before me, has never seen its true content.A ride camel to see the sunrise experience, I met the most real and most fantastic Uluru, this time, I really read its lonely charm;
A starry sky called Tali Wiru, a carnival of the need to take a helicopter flight over Uluru and fly to places of dusk, the most beautiful adventures on the red earth;
Courageous first hug boa constrictor and lizard, python wrapped around with the cold body I, lizard alert lying on my head, excited and nervous, I am trying to try everything I have never tried;
I met three kangaroo babies who survived their car accident and lost their kangaroo mom in a car accident. The kangaroo nursery staff took care of them. I cautiously held the wallabies and felt the beating of life.


Reacties

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!