camille07.reismee.nl

The fantasy of Paris

See friends circle reproduced foreign couples traveling the world abuse dog travel photos, click on a praise and comment, "I really want to go ah ... ..." the publisher replies to me "this kind of thing, alone happyLe "I reply" Lele is good, but to see who together with music. "Yeah, Lele should be the gift of God, and if there is not that important to him, it can only be alone.But do not have to be disappointed. Do not be disappointed. Dole alone is really interesting because it has to communicate with one another in a foreign country. In fact, this feeling of playing alone is more profound. You do not have to think about anything else, thinking about traveling all the time.


"Why do you travel alone?" I was a privately reluctant and reluctant person in my private life, even indifferent to some minor situations, so I was afraid of meeting the pride princess-type baby and, as of now, all sorts of socialNetwork strangers traveling together travel requests are a person travel.But if I can not say death, I am also looking forward to the day God will give me a gift, let me and my heart found him to see the world, with dog abuse.If not for the time being, then this world is about to visit their own appointment.In a matter of two years, I went alone to a dozen countries, all of them going to one place, all of them playing freely and not even having a group. If it was not fun, I would spend itSo much money one risked risk going abroad?..


Everyone should have some fantasies about Paris, my fantasies about Paris are forever erected on the Eiffel Tower and the movie "Notre Dame de Paris" when I was a little bit older; then I grew up with a variety of shows in Paris, Stars in Paris, a large blockbuster, online Reds shot in Paris Street beat, as well as various different photography companies in Paris to shoot the United States to flow the wedding; there are those beautiful movie in the street and everyone in a rowIt's a fantastic and far-away legend for me all the time, because even half a year ago I did not expect to go to Paris and did not think I couldGo to Paris, and did not pay for it.But just one day last fall, pinch refers to the countries that have visited the past two years, my heart silently, I have not been to Europe ah, really want to go to Europe, Christmas is coming, really want to go romanticParis had a romantic Christmas, so try to hold the mentality, I applied for the first sign of the French Schengen...>>
Click to view Cheap Moncler Outlet Online


Prepare materials by the end of October, sign out in November and set off before Christmas in December!Preparation time is sufficient, and only went to a city in Paris, I did enough home Raiders, before going to seem to have been in the text Raiders roaming several times, Paris is not large, only Shanghai 1/20, which means that Shanghai has20 Paris size, so before departure has been small Paris downtown attractions travel style printed in the brain, and also remembered the location on the map, it is recommended that the Eiffel Tower and the Seine as a landmark, so comeWhere, the general direction will not be wrong.Direct flights from Shanghai to Paris, but the price is scary, then bought a transit Russia, the price properly, young boil a night why not, by the way to experience under the Moscow airport, haha!


Because the visa down, acne face no matter.Because the visa has a deadline, the eye can not wear contact lenses irritated, can not turn the eye and do not care, bring the foundation and myopia sunglasses clip, pack a warm coat, the digital camera and gopro sufficient electricity, everything is ready.Europe's first stop in Paris, set off!

Eiffel Tower

Bonjour, Paris!

Arc de Triomphe

Sacred Heart Cathedral

Than Hakamu Bridge

Reacties

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!